moon phases

The moon phases are as follows:

  • First quarter
  • Waxing crescent
  • New moon
  • Waning Crescent
  • Third Quarter
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Full Moon
  • Waxing Gibbous

(Then back to First Quarter)

You can find many moon phases and moon calculators on the internet!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *